Our Staff

Staff List   –   2022 – 2023

 Senior Leadership Team  Responsibilities
Mrs P Cuncarr Headteacher

Child  Protection/Health & Safety/Assessment/Strategic Management/CPD / Teaching and Learning


Mrs J Nagle

Deputy Headteacher

 Curriculum/Inclusion/Attendance/Children’s wellbeing – Mathematics
Mrs M Poole

Assistant Headteacher


Special Educational Needs/ Literacy


Mrs S Glover

Assistant Headteacher

Personal Development

School Council, Pupil Voice, Enrichment, PE, Sports Premium and Extra Curricular Activities

Class Teachers

Mrs J Tomioka Class Teacher Nursery

St Peter Class – am

RE and SIAMs

Miss L Bryan Class Teacher Nurture RC The Nest
Miss I Yeboah Class Teacher Reception St Christopher
Miss K Toms Class Teacher Year One 1A

St Andrew Class

Phonics Lead

Mrs P Sheils Class Teacher Year One 1A St Andrew Class
Miss D Leontie Class Teacher Year Two 2F St Francis Class
Miss C Francois Class Teacher Year Three 3J St James Class
Miss Z Ojukwu Class Teacher Year Four 4G

St George Class

History and Geography Lead

Miss D Demetriou Class Teacher Year Four 4D St Deborah Class


Mrs Sotiriadou

Class Teachers Year Five 5P

St Patrick Class

KS2 English Lead

Miss Z Canbolat Class Teacher Year Five 5T St Teresa Class
Miss C Ayers-Rodrigues Class Teacher Year Six 6JB

St John the Baptist Class

Creative Arts Lead

Mr M Gregory Class Teacher Year Six
6JA St Joan of Arc Class
Mrs Goldstone Part – Time Teacher KS2 Key Stage Two Cover Teacher


 Ms D  Bucknor  Early years Teaching Assistant / NNEB
 Ms C Frost  Early Years Teaching Assistant/NNEB
 Ms M Wooderson Acorn Class Lead

Pastoral Team

 Lauren Dean  School Counsellor

Support Staff

 Mrs M Varnava HLTA – Teaching and Learning
Miss L Leeks HLTA – Teaching and Learning
Mrs E Amudzi Learning Support Assistant
Coach Alfred Impact Sports Coach
Mrs W Rizwan SEN Teaching Assistant
Miss Morgan Dunn SEN Teaching Assistant
Mrs H Khanom SEN Teaching Assistant
Miss K Little SEN Teaching Assistant
Mrs W Pitsillis SEN Teaching Assistant
Miss Eriene Constanta SEN Teaching Assistant
Mrs A Remy SEN Teaching Assistant
Mrs K Skinner-Clements SEN Teaching Assistant
Miss Ibrahim HLTA Teaching and Learning

Office Team

 Mrs G Wilkins  Office Manager
 Ms L Lockyer Attendance and Admissions Lead
Miss M Walker Receptionist/Welfare Assistant

Premises Staff

 Mr D Okeyere  Resident Site Manager and Improvement Officer
 Ann  Cleaning Assistant
Jennifer Cleaning Assistant

Lunchtime Play Leaders

 Mrs M Ahmed  Lunchtime Play Leader
 Mrs S Chowdhury  Lunchtime Play Leader
 Ms A Gray  Lunchtime Play Leader
 Mrs M Warburton  Lunchtime Play Leader

Breakfast Club Staff

Mrs E Amudzi BC Manager and Lead
Ms M Wooderson BC Assistant

Tea Time Club Staff

 Mrs E Amudzi  TTC Manager and Lead
 Mrs W Rizwan  TTC Assistant

“Staff morale is very good and the needs of the children are placed at the centre of all their decisions” SIAMS