Term Dates

_________________________________________________

ACADEMIC YEAR 2019 – 2020

AUTUMN TERM

STAFF TRAINING Monday 2nd September 2019 –   School Closed

Start of Term: Tuesday 3rd September 2019 – 10.00am

STAFF TRAINING Friday 6th September 2019 –   School Closed

Half Term Break: Monday 21st October to Friday 25th October 2019  

STAFF TRAINING Monday 28th October 2019 – School Closed

Start of Half Term: Tuesday 29th October 2019

End of Term: Thursday 19th December 2019 – 1.30pm 
______________________________________________________________

SPRING TERM

Start of Term: Monday 6th January 2020 – 10am

Half Term Break: Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February 2020

STAFF TRAINING Monday 24th February  – School Closed

Children return to school: Tuesday 25th February 2020

PARENT CONSULTATION DAY – Monday 9th March 2020 – School Closed

End of Term: Friday 3rd April 2020 – 1.30 pm

_________________________________________________

SUMMER TERM

Start of Term: Monday 20th April 2020 – 10am

BANK HOLIDAY Friday 8th May 2020 – School Closed

Half Term Break: Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May 2020 

STAFF TRAINING Monday 1st June 2020 – School Closed

Start of Half Term: Tuesday 2nd June 2020

End of Term and End of school year Tuesday 21st July 2020 :– 1.30pm

 

ACADEMIC YEAR 2020 – 2021

AUTUMN TERM

STAFF TRAINING Thursday 3rd September 2020 –   School Closed

STAFF TRAINING Friday 4th September 2020 –   School Closed

Start of Term: Monday 7th September 2019 – 10.00am

Half Term Break: Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October 2020  

STAFF TRAINING Monday 2nd November 2020 – School Closed

Start of Half Term: Tuesday 3rd November 2020

End of Term: Friday 18th December 2020 – 1.30pm 
______________________________________________________________

SPRING TERM

Start of Term: Monday 4th January 2021 – 10am

Half Term Break: Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February 2021

STAFF TRAINING Monday 22nd February 2021– School Closed

Children return to school: Tuesday 23rd February 2021

PARENT CONSULTATION DAY – Monday 15th March 2021 – School Closed

End of Term: Thursday 1st April 2021 – 1.30 pm

_________________________________________________

SUMMER TERM

Start of Term: Monday 19th April 2021 – 10am

BANK HOLIDAY Monday 3rd May 2021 – School Closed

Half Term Break: Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June 2021

STAFF TRAINING Monday 7th June 2021 – School Closed

Start of Half Term: Tuesday 8th June 2021

End of Term and End of school year Friday 23rd July 2021 – 1.30pm