Term Dates

ACADEMIC YEAR 2023 – 2024

AUTUMN TERM

STAFF TRAINING Friday 1st September 2023 –   SCHOOL CLOSED

Start of Term: Monday 4th September 2023 

Half Term Break: Monday 23rd October to Friday 27th October 2023 

STAFF TRAINING Monday 30th October 2023 – SCHOOL CLOSED

Start of Half Term: Tuesday 31st October 2023

End of Term: Wednesday 20th December 2023 – 1.30pm 

SPRING TERM

Start of Term:– Monday 8th January 2024 – 10am Start

STAFF TRAINING Thursday 18th January 2024 – SCHOOL CLOSED

Half Term Break: Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February 2024

Children return to school: Monday 19th February 2024

End of Term: Thursday 28th March 2024 – 1.30 pm

 SUMMER TERM

Start of Term: Monday 15th April 2024 – 10am

BANK HOLIDAY Monday 6th May 2024 – SCHOOL CLOSED

Half Term Break: Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 2024

STAFF TRAINING Monday 3rd June 2024 – SCHOOL CLOSED

Start of Half Term: Tuesday 4th June 2024

End of Term and End of school year Tuesday 23rd July 2024 – 1.30pm

STAFF TRAINING Wednesday 24th July 2024 – SCHOOL CLOSED