ST JOHN AND ST JAMES CE PRIMARY SCHOOL INFORMATION ABOUT GOVERNORS FOR THE SCHOOL WEBSITE

Name	Category of Governor	Additional Information	Term of office	Declared Interests (date)
Gloria Powell	Foundation, appointed by the LDBS		17/09/2018-16/09/2022	None (05/09/2018)
Sandra Witter	Foundation, appointed by LDBS		01/12/2015-30/11/2019	Employed by the school as a school counsellor (08/10/2019
Carmel Fox	Foundation, appointed by the PCC of St John's Dyson Rd	Chair of Governors Safeguarding Link Governor	18/12/2018-17/12/2022	Governor at Westlea School On secondment to SEN services at LB Enfield (08/10/2019)
Kasirye Ssekajja	Foundation, appointed by the PCC of St John's Dyson Road	Vice-Chair of Governors H&S Link Governor	19/04/2018-18/04/2022	None (08/10/2019)
Fr Nigel Asbridge	Foundation, Incumbent of		n/a (ex officio)	Governor at Westlea School Director, Learning for Life (08/10/2019)
VACANCY	Foundation, Appointed by the Enfield Deanery Synod			
VACANCY	Foundation, Appointed by the Haringey Deanery Synod			
Janet Paul-Christy	Elected by the parents	ICT/Website Link Governor	05/12/2016-04/12/2020	None (08/10/2019)

Isata Jalloh	Elected by the parents	08/10/2019-07/10/2023	Close relatives have children at the school (08/10/2019)
Patsy Cuncarr	Staff, Headteacher	n/a (ex-offcio)	None (07/10/2019)
Kirsty Hobbs	Elected by the staff	08/10/2019-07/10/2023	None (08/10/2019)
VACANCY	Local Authority		
Jeannette Knights	Associate Governor	N/A	Governor at Westlea School Consultant, Strategic Education Director, Learning for Life Associate Governor, Orchardside Pupil Referral Unit (08/10/2019)