School Calendar

ACADEMIC YEAR 2018 – 2019

AUTUMN TERM

STAFF TRAINING Monday 3 September 2018  –   School Closed

Start of Term: Tuesday 4 September 2018 – 8.55am

Half Term Break: Monday 22 October – Friday 26 October 2018

STAFF TRAINING Monday 29 October 2018 – School Closed

Start of Term: Tuesday 30  October 2018

End of Term: Friday  21 December 2018 – 1.30pm
______________________________________________________________

SPRING TERM

STAFF TRAINING Monday 7 January  – School Closed

Start of Term: Tuesday 8 January 2019

Half Term Break: Monday 18 February – Friday 22 February 2019

STAFF TRAINING Monday 25 February  – School Closed

Start of Term: Tuesday 26  February 2019

End of Term: Friday 5 April  2019 – 1.30 pm

_________________________________________________

SUMMER TERM

BANK HOLIDAY Monday 22 April 2019 – School Closed

Start of Term: Tuesday 23 April 2019

STAFF TRAINING Friday 3 May 2019 – School Closed

BANK HOLIDAY Monday 7 May 2019 – School Closed

School open: Tuesday 8 May 2019

Half Term Break: Monday 27 May – Friday 31 May 2019

Start of Term: Monday  3 June 2019

End of Term and End of school year: Tuesday 23 July 2019 – 1.30pm

 

 

 

ACADEMIC YEAR 2019 – 2020