School Calendar

_________________________________________________

SUMMER TERM

BANK HOLIDAY Monday 22 April 2019 – School Closed

Start of Term: Tuesday 23 April 2019

STAFF TRAINING Friday 3 May 2019 – School Closed

BANK HOLIDAY Monday 7 May 2019 – School Closed

School open: Tuesday 8 May 2019

Half Term Break: Monday 27 May – Friday 31 May 2019

Start of Term: Monday  3 June 2019

End of Term and End of school year: Tuesday 23 July 2019 – 1.30pm

 

ACADEMIC YEAR 2019 – 2020

AUTUMN TERM

STAFF TRAINING Monday 2nd September 2019 –   School Closed

Start of Term: Tuesday 3rd September 2019 – 10.00am

STAFF TRAINING Friday 6th September 2019 –   School Closed

Half Term Break: Monday 21st October to Friday 25th October 2019  

STAFF TRAINING Monday 28th October 2019 – School Closed

Start of Half Term: Tuesday 29th October 2019

End of Term: Thursday 19th December 2019 – 1.30pm 
______________________________________________________________

SPRING TERM

Start of Term: Monday 6th January 2020 – 10am

Half Term Break: Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February 2020

STAFF TRAINING Monday 24th February  – School Closed

Start of Half Term: Tuesday 25th February 2020

PARENT CONSULTATION DAY – Monday 9th March 2020 – Individual appointments for pupils

End of Term: Friday 3rd April 2020 – 1.30 pm

_________________________________________________

SUMMER TERM

BANK HOLIDAY Monday 20th April 2020 – School Closed

Start of Term: Tuesday 21st April 2020 – 10am

BANK HOLIDAY Friday 8th May 2020 – School Closed

Half Term Break: Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May 2020 

STAFF TRAINING Monday 1st June 2020 – School Closed

Start of Half Term: Tuesday 2nd June 2020

End of Term and End of school year Tuesday 21st July 2020 :– 1.30pm